Photo: JP Van Swae
From left to right, Kai Lenny, Connor Baxter, Kody Kerbox, Tucker Ingalls, Riggs Napolean and Chuck Patterson enjoying the SUP Awards.
Photo: JP Van Swae
SUP magazine editor Joe Carberry and Editor-at-Large Sam George listening backstage to the women's presentation.
Photo: JP Van Swae
Teva's ice sculpture, a highlight of the evening.  Photo: JP Van Swae
Sam George, handing out props during the evening.
Photo: JP Van Swae
The San Onofre Foundation's Jim Kempton and Jay
Danny Ching with a post-SUP Awards interview.
Anthony Vela likes SUP Magazine too.   Photo: JP Van Swae
The custom hand made trophy for the 2011 SUP Awards Presented by Teva was created by Brad Gillespie of Gillespie Outrigger Paddles. Visit

2011 SUP Awards Photo Recap Part 2

Check out Part 2 of 2 photo recap from last year's festivities