Movie of the Year: H2MexicO By Brent Deal

A 2012 SUP Award winner for Movie of the Year, Brent Deal raised the bar again with another high-profile boat trip with some of the best paddlers in the world. Danny Ching, Jamie Mitchell, Connor Baxter, Chuck Patterson, Dave Boehne, Dave Kalama, Talia Decoite and Slater Trout all head to Mexico to score waves, talk story and reflect on their lives as the top of the crop in our sport. Multiple storylines weave through H2Mexico as Deal further delves into the lives of some of the sport's top athletes.

Click here for more from the 2014 SUP Awards presented by
Tommy Bahama.